

VOTING RESULTS C-CARE (MAURITIUS) LTD - ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SHAREHOLDERS HELD ON 11 DECEMBER 2024

	RESOLUTIONS	FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive, consider and approve the Group's and the Company's Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2024, including the Annual Report and the Auditors' Report, in accordance with section 115(4) of the Companies Act 2001.	100%	NIL
2.	To authorise, in accordance with section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001, Mr. Deonanan Makoond to continue to hold office as a Director of the Company until the next Annual Meeting.	100%	NIL
3.	To re-elect, as Directors of the Company and by way of separate resolutions, to hold office until the next Annual Meeting, the following persons who offer themselves for re-election:		
3.1.	Mr. Guillaume Dalais	100%	NIL
3.2.	Dr. Faisal Abbasakoor	100%	NIL
3.3.	Mrs. Hélène Echevin	100%	NIL
3.4.	Mr. Yougendranath Kissoondary	100%	NIL
3.5.	Mr. Sylvain Pascal	100%	NIL
3.6.	Mr. Sukhmeet Singh Sandhu	100%	NIL
3.7.	Mrs. Christine Sauzier	100%	NIL
3.8.	Mr. Michel Thomas	100%	NIL
4.	To appoint Deloitte as auditor of the Company for the financial year ending 30 June 2025 and to authorise the Board of Directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	100%	NIL
5.	To ratify the remuneration paid to the auditor for the financial year ended 30 June 2024.	100%	NIL